Bianchi Brava has sold!

The Bianchi Brava has been sold to a friend who was looking for a long distance road bike.  It fit her perfectly and she just loves the bike. I feel very glad to help her out and look forward to seeing it come back for tune-ups and adjustments.

This is my first bike sold and it’s great to know that I can do this so that it’s feasible that I can turn this into a profitable hobby.

Now, this leaves me with a problem of having money but with no project that I can complete.  It’s a good problem to have.  My strategy now is to ask on Craigslist for people looking to get rid of their old 10 speeds so I can build up a good supply of parts and hope to finish off the Lotus before too long.

Leave a Reply

